Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

It's popularly believed that parents should give their children more time before school, others claim that the youngers should go to the school as soon as possible. In this essay I will discuss the benefits of attending school from a young age. First of all, the little ones should go to kindergarten when they are 2 or 3 for communicating with other youth, play with them, discipline and study something new. It's also has a great impact on the parents when they have more free time for themselves and for the job. After infant school young ones should go to primary school when they are six or seven, cause they cannot stay at the kindergarten at this age and they need a new level of education. In fact, children who went to school at an old age (7 or 8 years old) have some problems with the study process and communicate with classmates. In addition, children at this age are becoming more curious and want to know more and more new things, and parents most commonly cannot explain them all of the interesting facts due to the fact their job or just ignorance. Therefore, it is important for the little ones to go to school at a young age for their social and science life. In conclusion, there is the choice of every family, and only they have the right to decide when to send their child to school. I believe that it has a good impact on the youngers when they go to school as soon as possible.