Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks ?

These days many places around the world have been transformed to become interesting tourist attractions. It seems to me that there are a plethora of benefits and a few drawbacks to these transformations,which the pros outweigh the cons. On the one hand, the merits of sites where have been become sightseeing places are obviously indicated in tourism. Firstly,one of the strengths is that making more income to many individuals living around those areas,which significantly encourage their quality of life. For instance,the public could be run their own business in order to accommodate a lot of tourists visiting there. Secondly, those positions may support the visitors happier when they travel to the great sightseeing. Moreover,those may principally be the relaxing zones after tired working throughout the year. One could spend leisure time on the weekend or vacation to visit some favourite fields such as beaches or mountains. In addition, many fields could be developed to be better sites in the future by related organisations. On the other hand,there are a few drawbacks to these changes that may reasonably be careful,which are considered the balance of nature and tourism. Some people argue that these may gradually destroy nature such as many forest areas becoming a large number of resorts and hotels. The more constructions are built up,the less woodland or natural zones are. To conclude, my own view is that the strengths considerably outweigh the weaknesses with regard to a multitude of developed tourist spots around the world. However, these should appropriately be weighed in regard to both beneficial and poor consequences.