Some people say it is better to work with big companies rather than small ones. Do you agree or disagree

Due to a growing number of companies in different fields with varied range reputation and strength, a significant demand for new employees is being seen in advertisement platforms every day. Undeniably, Many people think that working for bigger companies is better to compare with smaller ones. From my point of view, this is is absolutely true for myriad reasons. Namely, higher job security and development opportunities. Notably, to assess first, job security is inevitably higher in larger companies. The reason behind this is, that besides insurance rules, the larger the corporations, the more varied the positions. For instance, I have been in such a big corporation that has a policy that upon interviewing and signing a contract, they first lead you to work for them in an experimental period to see if you fit in a particular position, and even if you don't, unless anything seriously unprofessional happens, they usually secure you with another suitable place in their wide hierarchy of workers. Comparatively, career development chances are not mainly provided in small associations as there are in bigger enterprises. This can be due to their stronger networks and experiences with well-reputed leading names in a particular field. For example, take the Paris Eye modelling agency which has been running for almost 100 years,and has worked with numerous well-known brands worldwide. Unbelievably, It is reported that they have got more than 70 professional trainers only to teach cat walking to younger models. Inexorably, a young model would benefit from a wider range of skills and will have more opportunities to be seen in the future on these platforms. To wrap up everything that is discussed, I agree that employment in larger-scale organisations is superior to the smaller ones for two major reasons,better job security and stronger opportunities to get enhanced