In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

Some people think governments should construct more railways than roads even if it costs more than building new highway roads. Although the railway has some advantages, I would disagree with this statement. First of all, I would like to write about my opinions on travelling by train. For passengers, it is comfortable to travel and costs less to buy tickets. But, for the government it costs too much to construct and take time to finish this type of project, especially building in a vast and rocky place like Mongolia which is my birth country. In Mongolia, cities are long-distance from each other, and the population is only three million. So, the railway projects will take time to regain the construction budget. Also, following train timetables to travel is not flexible for customers who have urgent needs. On the other hand, driving our own car on the highway is suited to Mongolia's condition. Also, it wastes less money than the railway and possible to build in summer time, only for 3 months. For example, two years ago, Mongolian government had built a road to Khuvsgul lake, which is one of the famous travel spots of Mongolia, so many people went there with their family by their own car. Also, driving our own car gives us freedom to stop whenever we need or go wherever we want. This is the main reason to choose to drive on roads. In conclusion, the government's one of the main duties and responsibilities is to create infrastructure to provide people ’s needs. To create that public sector should do research and spend less money as possible. So building roads will continue unless people possess cars. The railway is used for some busy directions. Unfortunately, some people should agree that not all places busy like big cities.