Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times in most people’s life others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this era, it is believed that childhood is the best year to bring happiness, while others assume that adulthood is the best time in human life. In this essay, both statements will be elucidated. I wholeheartedly agree with the latter argument. On the one hand, our beginning years are empty of responsibilities. They do not have any commitments such as bill payments, master's degree exams, and family issues. All that they care about is the candies and where they can spend their leisure time. Additionally, they are not aware of the rent and tax. If they stutter in any issue, they will be fostered and assisted by their peers. The on;y issue that will make them struggle is how to opt above activities. According to a study conducted by Liverpool University, it highlighted that seventy per cent of adolescents are satisfied due to their family's encouragement. They are delighted with the moment with them. On the other hand, the adult period is superior to others. They feel that they are not tied to their family. They are free to opt above a lot of things, for instance, careers, relationships, and personal goals. Although financial management can be challenging, this will advocate for them and provide them with a sense of responsibility, independence, and empowerment. In his book, Free Young Boys, Professor Harry Kane said that the most delighted moments for adults are when they feel they are responsible. This makes them ecstatic and elevates their awareness. In conclusion, there will be a debate on this argument. I staunchly agree that the best moments will be experienced when we are young. We will be able to travel to many areas. Expert a lot of new things that we were not able to do before.