In some countries, children have short school day of 5 hours. In other countries, the school duration is often longer. Does it have more benefits than drawbacks?

Today, many people hold the view that in a few nations the school time is limited such as less than 5 hours whereas, in other,nations this trend is taken more time like around 8 hours. Attempting school for a long time is more beneficial than a short period. There are many significant reasons why long period schooling is too important for pupils. One of the main reasons is that teenagers can learn more if they present more time in school. This is because they can only pay attention to studying as well as the school environment encourage them to study with peers. This will lead to enhancing their knowledge more effectively. As per the research, students are able to do hard work and also resolve any confusion about any subjects with friends such as mathematics equations. Furthermore, scholars can stay physically and mentally. Because, they can spend time on physical activities which are not able to do alone at home like playing cricket, football and basketball. Hence, they may feel energetic and also improve their skills in the sport. There are some disadvantages of short period schooling. The main drawback is that students do not get sufficient time to understand all subjects. As, that have to comply course in limited time. As a result, teachers are not able to explain the topic. As per the newspaper, students who are attended short period schooling is always in depression about the study like the incomplete course and lack of understanding about the subject. Another most important reason is that scholars may become less active about studying. Because they have lot of homework which have to complete at home by self. To conclude, children who are given more time at school is more creative as well as feel relax all the time. However, students are spent less schooling per day may not good at all.