Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

There is a notion that home schooling is better in a childs growth process,whereas going to school is considered a better option by some.In these essay i will explore both sides of the coin and give my opinion. Home schooling is considered one of the best methods of taking our children to school especially in the current times been experienced globally. Home schooling in itself is flexible for both the learner and the teacher,freedom and strong relationship is established for both parties,not forgetting that the curriculum set for public schools most of the times does not apply.Currently with the emergence of Covid-19 home schooling will and is the best option for now because its proctecting the learner and the teacher from contracting and spreading the disease. On the other hand Attending school has lately been cosidered as old school,as much as attendence looks ancient in the modern world its good for the learner since it creates some level of indepence,significantly the learners create a bond with the rest of the pupils/students,children are in position to play and some level of discipline is instilled in them. To conclude, In my opinion Home schooling is important but school attendance is better since it creates interaction,growth, indepence to the pupils/students allowing the parent do their parenting work right and not incorporating both which can sometimes be hectic. 251words