The protection of environment is most important issue in the world today, but governments are not doing enough about it. To what extent do you think individuals can help to protect the environment?

It goes without saying that the environment plays a crucial role because the individual is depending on nature for their needs. A popular stratum of society tends to believe that some infringement should be taken to solve the issue of environments. Several factors are responsible for these and I would to like explicate them in this upcoming paragraph. Commencing with the first reason habitat is polluted by human activities. One of the main reasons is industrial activities. Nowadays, industries are relentlessly discharging waste materials into rivers and oceans. It has also a diverse effect on aquatic animals. To cite an example waste discharge into the water in monsoon season the water with waste evaporated into the atmosphere and it causes harmful gasses. These deleterious gases have affected the atmosphere. To,tackles these problems firstly use of herbicides and pesticides should be avoidedecondly the use of injurious chemicals should be avoided., Lastly the administration should find industries which are unnecessarily releasing waste. Moreover, pollution is also caused due to deforestation. The removal of trees which causes dust and get mixed with air produces gases. It has rampant effects on rampant effect on the ozone layer. To tackle these problems more and more trees should be grown. To cite an example it would help to oxygen which will be beneficial for human health. In addition to, this it will help to prevent soil erosion and also improve water catchment areas. Apart from this air pollution is one of the important issues. Air constantly released From motor vehicle cars and buses have led to rising harmful gases which affected the health of a person. To seek out these problems government should campaign this problem. It will help to create awareness about pollution and individual will understand the importance of the environment. In conclusion, according to,me every person depends on habitat for their need. Both authority and individual should represent their thoughts to solve this perilous problem.