Some people believe that new buildings should be built in traditional styles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, architecture has never ceased to provoke debate. It is argued that traditional styles should be applied in new buildings. I am convinced with that statement due to the fact that traditional buildings bring tremendous benefits to society, however, it still has some shortcomings. Architecture should follow traditional style and be put into a priority in order to maintain them in light of the fact that they can build a stronger sense of history and boost the economic situation. Many value architectures have been sprung up by previous generations and it creates theintegrity of the cityscape,which characterizes the country. Therefore, demolition of the pre-existing houses can induce damage to cultural heritage and prevent architects from drawing inspiration from their predecessors. Furthermore, architecture is an element to distinguish from one culture TO another over the past decades. The presence of a variety of unique buildings can become the main drive to an exponential thriving of tourism if maintained well. It is fair to say that classical architecture not only plays a paramount significant role in current life but also performs as many functions as new buildings do. However, there are still flaws in the ceaseless pursuit of traditional patterns due to a combination of factors. First, the presence of ancient construction styles can not meet the ever-increasing demand for space to live for humans. In addition, with a view of putting up traditional houses, it requires a wide range of special craftsmanship and specialized materials. This is impossible to be applicable on a mass scale owing to the fact that it is utterly prohibitively exorbitant. And finally, this is at odds with creativity when all every pattern follows the same pattern and creates a nation with monotony and devoid of colour. Hence, diversified architecture models play a paramount significance in adding more charming weight to the regions. In conclusion, it is irrefutable to note that new construction should be undertaken to adhere to a traditional style but is it also necessary to diversify the building's style in current life.