Some people say that spending time to develop a successful career is the most important thing. Others say that spending time with friends and family is more important. Discuss both the view and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In recent years, there has been a growing interest in work and lifestyle. However, some individuals contend that employees should improve their occupation, and others argue that and say family and friends are a significant part of their lifestyle. In my view, I firmly believe that work-life balance should be prioritised as an essential in the sector. These sectors have a more immediate and meaningful impact on citizens' well-being. Working long hours is an essential step to developing a career. To illustrate, several studies indicated that individuals who spend twelve hours per day will achieve financial stability. That means employees can interact with different companies, which helps them obtain job opportunities. Moreover, a study at the University of Nizwa found that managers have been independent and responsible due to working hard and gaining real experiences. Thus, this practice contributes dramatically to successful in personal development. In contrast, others indicate that family and friends play a crucial role in developing the public. To demonstrate, if a person interacts with their relatives in real-life experiences, they will achieve success in various fields, like independence. For instance, in Germany, teenagers have successfully increased their development by more than 55% because of exchanging knowledge among friends. Consequently, the outcome of success has been profoundly beneficial for both people and society. In conclusion, occupations play a vital role in progress, but relatives create a high motivation to gain experience. That is why the government encourage its residents to balance their lifestyle. From my perspective, work-life balance can help build a brighter and sustainable future.