In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food, or animal products for clothing and medicine, for example. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the present era, some people believe that making commodity product in the near future will not be needed to use apart of an animal which those people are thinking that It can be somethings is able to replace its raw material from an animal in the near future, however, I strongly disagree with this opinion because a product made from a part of an animal is still the necessary thing to use for production. So, this essay is an extension of my opinion To begin with the production of food products, The majority of currently principal material is used by producers is a part of animals such as meat, bone, and even its legs. Even though some companies are attempting to use some vegetables to replace animals, but there are still differences in smell and taste. Secondly, Consider to Clothing and Medicine sectors, some producers are trying to use material created by a chemical process known as polyester is used in textile manufacturing. In my point of view, It is possible to replace with chemical material, however, individuals could consider its function, for instance, the level of preventing a weather condition when a person wearing a product that made from chemical material instead of wool from an animal. In addition, speculate in fashion, people thinking that wool is more valuable than polyester. To conclude, I definitely disagree with the statement that in the near future, there are inevitably use part of animals to produce each product, however, It may be used less than the current circumstances.