Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather that secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's most developing world and the rapid-growing world learn something new such as a western language is necessary for part of each and every child. A number of people believed that teenagers should gain some other language knowledge in primary school instead of higher school. while I still believed they are more benefits if children understand another accent during secondary school. Firstly, one convening argument can be made that, children age also could be the main factor behind learning a foreign sound. Additionally, it means that during secondary, school children get some kind of understanding of what they have to pursue in the future and to according that they decide about what they need to learn. Let's take Indian schools, as an example, Indian schools teach their native-speaking word in the beginning and then the students have to decide what specific foreign language they have to learn. In addition, that system help student to make their decision, because they understand and recognise the importance of the western language. Secondly, it is also undeniable that some parents force their child to learn a new language because they wanted. significantly, there are so many children nowadays who suffer from some kind of unwanted pressure from their parents about learning a new accent. The best relevant instance is that Indian parents every time send their child to some extra classes for better to learn western speech. Furthermore, infant mind development is also an essential part of their life and that happened development happened at a young age. Thus, it can be concluded that primary schooling should be the focus on basic learning and do some creative work. On the other side, secondary school is the best place to learn a different language and that have significant benefits related to the toddler.