Some people prefer to stay in the same type of work all their life, and others prefer to change their jobs from time to time. Discuss both sides and state your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Employment is an essential part of human life. Most people prefer to stay on one career path throughout their life that makes them master in their career, while others choose to explore various jobs which will give them diverse experiences. In my opinion, this idea depends on an individual's interests and decisions. Firstly, people who try to stay in the same profession for a long time can get many benefits, the most obvious benefit is they will become masters of the specific skill that gives them a deep understanding of the work that they are pursuing. At the same time, it also helps them improve their mental health and allows them to do the job properly. For instance, doing the same work for a longer time will increase their concentration and they will know everything about that specific thing. The third point in favour is, it will give them various work benefits at job which include medical benefits, employee discounts, retirement benefits and so on. On the other hand, exploring various jobs will experience diverse work environments that allow them to think creatively and personal development. Besides that, changing jobs creates an opportunity for higher pay slips and better benefits especially if you move to a company operating overseas. For instance, if you are pursuing a culinary field and get an opportunity to become an entrepreneurin entrepreneur abroad, it will be an important change in your career life. In conclusion, I believe that staying in the same job will make them top at their work and it allows them to get more benefits in their personal life and professional growth. This growth would not be possible for people who do not change jobs often, but they will have more creative ideas and they will face new opportunities that allow them to make more money in future. Therefore my opinion to that it depends on a person's mindset and situation.