More and more children are accessing the Internet unsupervised. This can sometimes put them at risk. What problems do you think parents face when dealing with their children using the Internet? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays, the internet is accessed by children without any supervision that can put children at risk, so it's difficult for parents to deal with such a situation because the internet contains various violent content. The vital solution for this problem is to keep all the unsecured websites password protected. Parents get worried when their children become addicted to computers because inappropriate contents of TV and games push teenagers towards severe offensive activity. Such games create virtual tasks for the children to compete and win. As a result, if they cannot complete the tasks, they tend to be in depression, which in turn make the parents upset. For instance, recently a child had communities suicide to complete in a task of a game called blue shark. To tackle this problem, the parents should lock the websites with passwords so that children cannot open any inappropriate content. If children will not be able to open these internet sites, children will get away from any criminal activity. As a result, parents will not need to supervise their children all over the day as today parents are also busy with their jobs. For example, it has been seen those children whose parents use the software named Mac-lock which is used to create passwords on any website or app are less likely to be involved in any criminal activities. In conclusion, the usage of computers without any supervision can make children's minds criminal to see many violent activities on the computer. However, it can be addressed by using different kinds of password-protected software.