When choosing a job, salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree

A decision to settle a new career is more complicated than imagine, there are several factors that individuals should consider which some people believe a wage is the priority to make any decision before agreeing with a new job. however, I strongly agree with the statement that wage is a crucial factor that directly affects the decision to accept a job. Normally, People who find a new job are often facing a difficult situation while they are quite sure, not able to leave the circumstance. consequently, they are attempting to change their current responsibility or even thinking to resign from their position. The majority of the reason that people who had resigned from ex-company was income, this is the reason why an individual is selecting a new job is quite consider to income before other factors. In addition, People think about new income should be more than the current approximately 30 percent because they have to get rid of stability in job become to new work which quite risky in monthly income Furthermore, the effects of changing to a new job are living costs such as travelling costs, meal costs, and even life insurance costs. People have to pay more fuel cost as a result of the distance from house to a new workplace is different. likewise, people have to pay more for meal costs if the new place is located in a center of the capital province which meal costs is often expensive than outside the centre. In conclusion, this essay definitely agrees with the statement that wages will be considered at first when people have to select a new career.