Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, advertisement, which has thrived sharply, is one of the most important ways which helps to sale products and services. while some folk believes that advertising is an inspiration to purchase a new vintage, others believe that they do not concentrate on adverts and it cannot influence them. However, In my opinion, advertising plays a key role to encourage people to buy things even unconsciously. Through the growing technology, there is more solution for introducing a good or service than used to be such as SMS and online advertisements which introduce many new goods and motivate any individuals to buy some unnecessary things. For example, when the new Samsung smartphone comes to market, its advertising is seen everywhere such as when watching a video on Youtube, during internet surfing, etc. Hence, masses are encouraged to buy the new one thereby the advertising successful and increase sales of the new product. Although some people think that advertising is so common and they do not pay attention to it, the new advertisements genre has a smooth impression on the person and increases consumerism significantly. For instance, when folks see that their favourite actor drinks a Coca-cola in a movie or riding BMW cars, they tend more to buy this product. In addition, if you see many billboards on the road or streets that advertising a special service, when you need the service, you will buy it on that brand probably. To conclude, in recent years, people purchase’s behaviours are noticeably changed by advertising effects. Consequently, the rate of companies’ sales and the rate of consumerism reduce dramatically as well. Although some nations think that advertising does not important for them, it has a significant cheer on all people.