In most countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more available. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The given topic is highly controversial. However, If a glance is taken at the pros and cons of this aspect, It is irrefutable to say that While, there are a lot of disadvantages of increase fast food in many countries, advantages and i hereby give the following argument to support myself. Commencing with a first and foremost point in the list of my knowledge is that firstly If fast food is becoming cheaper as compared the traditional food. Then, the masses can start to prefer more fast food after they can forget traditional food. In addition to this, they can face health-related diseases such as heart diseases, stroke, obesity and diabetes and so on. Sometimes children like more fast food and they cannot like to eat other food. So, it affects children health. For example, mind development issues and height growth issues so on. At last, Some restaurants want to gain customers and they are using the chemical items in fast food for the increasing tests as a result effect on people health. Thus, This type of cons of fast food becomes cheaper. Moreover, there are some pros associated with it as well firstly, people can see two types rich and poor in all world. So, everyone can buy fast food and they cannot live hungrily. For instance, all gulf countries have fast food at is cheaper price because their state says that everyone gets the food. Poor masses cannot buy traditional food because traditional food is expensive as compared to fast food. So, they cannot buy food for daily basses. Therefore, This type of pros. After analyzing the matter, it would be right to say that despite few advantages, disadvantages offer rank higher. Though people should avoid fast food as result, they cannot face any complications in future.