Some people believe that Professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish discuss both these weeds and give your own opinion

In this essay, I will be talking about people who graduated from a country and wish to practice it in another one. First, I will discuss the common opinion and then the opposite side. Firstly, the side which agrees with graduate humans to continue their career in the same nation they learn in, maybe it's true in a way because, if where they wouldn't learn from that place it's lucky for them to be not able to understand the job nature. Also, it's a good thing to give back to the people who helped you in some kind to achieve what you have become and show a little bit of respect. On the other hand, some will say it's completely their right to immediately go to wherever they want to go after finishing college. Their argument is that there are a lot of young generation men and women who would replace them and fill the need in the important jobs in any different aspect of the field. For instance, doctors or engineers or any job that requires specialists who could get the job done. In my opinion, humans should be free from being blamed because there are more than multiple people who would know the profession very well, and colleges need to accept more freshmen to study professions. In conclusion, studying is a noble thing for humans to do and they need to be well respected and given full control over their future. Moreover, in this case, if someone prefers to go abroad to continue their career and move on with a happy life to enjoy it.