Some people say that modern innovations bring a lot more problems than benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

The entire world has been revolutionized with the advancement in technology. While some believe that this development has a number of challenges,I however feel that it has proved to be a blessing for two main reasons. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss my view with relevant examples. First and foremost, modernization has brought many people together from all over the world. Because of technology, a majority of people are able to stay connected with their families and friends. For example, mobiles phones have introduced the video call feature, which not only provides the facility to talk but let the users see each other. Hence, I firmly think that these kinds of advancements are usually helpful in maintaining a strong bond between the family members. Secondly, in my view, technology innovation provides various comfort options to an individual. For instance, Linkedin, which is an online job portal, has come up with an easy solution to search and apply for skilled jobs. If a person is looking for a job switch, or to start a professional career, they can smoothly reach out to the companies of their interest. What's more, many people can take advantage of online shopping while sitting at their homes. Thus, according to me, these innovations has given a pleasant life to a myriad of people. In conclusion, not only does modern advancement letting various families be connected from the different parts of the world, but also give a chance to experience a comfortable life. Therefore, I strongly think that this trend has more advantages.