Today, people are surrounded by advertising. This affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on pp’s lives? To you agree or disagree

Nowadays, people are hunted by ads that will impact what they think is crucial. Moreover, it has more negative sides in their daily lives. In my opinion, i think it's true, also social media companies have an important role in this matter. In this modern world public advertising has become widely used in every part of the globe. However, it is not often used in the correct healthy way that doesn't affect a lot of communities. For instance, running diet ads and showing how much weight have lost in a short amount of time but that really doesn't reflect in our daily lifestyle. Some will say it's totally the company's right to put their statement and let general people decide whether it's better for them or not. Also, there are different types of ideas that should be limited and have restricted roles. For example, drug companies need to be clear and open with customers regarding medication because it's a very important aspect of their lives. On the other hand, some clients will be using famous celebrities to promote them which could encourage young generation kids to buy it, and maybe it's an unhealthy drink or food substance. In conclusion, the ad industry should be treated with caution and not be tolerated, Moreover, among the young public audience they are not capable of understanding if it's beneficial or not. The global impact of television and other streaming platforms could sometimes lead to false allegations which may lack credibility, in the end, ads should be inspected before reaching national sites.