Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days many individuals have started their own business instead of working for a company. It also is likely to be more in the future. This essay will examine both many reasons and disadvantages of being self-employed with the future trend. On the one hand, a lot of people tend to begin their own business rather than working for other's firms. There are three main reasons why the public changed their profession. Firstly, one of the root causes is that running one's business may considerably generate more money in comparison to running another's firm. For instance,they could have many branches of restaurants and extend more of those in the future. Meanwhile,they may obtain only a limited salary when working for a company. Secondly, people working as self-employed could have flexible time to do anything,regardless of office hours. The owners may spend much time with family or more relaxing due to work flexibility. Moreover, another one of the causes is that one might be less under pressure than working for others. One could do with a favourite kind of profession. On the other hand,there are few drawbacks with regard to being self-started. The main weakness is that becoming more brain drain is likely to increase in the next era. It might be a lack of an excellent worker in the organisation. Because people have changed the occupation to be more flexible and generate their own ways. To conclude,a lot of people tend to change their own profession to be self-employed in the next. My own view is that these may be encouraged from the benefits including lifestyle and working balance.