Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing games together is a good way to build closer relationships. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

To begin with some people believe that there is no relation between playing together and creating a strong bond. I personally, do not agree with that point and think this type of colse exploser can help to build a solid relationship. I consider aforementioned way for two reasons that I will explore in the ensuing essay. First of all, it will give a change to spend more time together and know about each other, my personal experience is a compelling illustration. For example, ten years ago when I was in my village, I used to spend most of my time with a young boy. He is a very good person. One day, I was palying lying beside the pond and accidentally, I fall into the pond. It is worth mentioning, this time I did not know how to swim, but it was my good luck, the boy without caring himself he jump to the pond to rescue me. With lot of struggle I able to survive this dangerous situation for this accident he is my most closest friend. In light of the foregoing, I feel that playing games together helps to strengthen relationships. Furthermore, it helps to improve the posibility to come closer through tackling bad situations or problems of each other. For instance, when I was in university, I had a friend who used to play game with me. One day I found for some reason he facing financial problem, but he directly did not share it to anyone. However, I was also indirectly lend him some money which helped him to overcome his situation, which made our relationship more stronger. If I could not get a opportunity through sports, he would not be my best friend. To sum up, playing together is one of the most benefical way to make bonds stronger because it give plenty of time to know each other and oppotunities to come foreword in difficulties.