The pandemic situation emerges worlwide and Uzbekistan may face different risks in different fields. As Uzbekistan education system has been transferred to distance learning, the attitude of students may change towards the education. What is your opinion about this phenomenon? Give your opinion with examples.

Quarantine measures nowadays require different countries such as Uzbekistan to separate students from face-to-face classes and do them online. Hence, there are some risks according to this situation as the quality of education may be lower. Generally, the global pandemic extends to almost all fields besides education. It covers amusement, healthcare, production industry e.g. and equally affects them. However, schools and universities are likely to have more complications coping with the consequences we face at the moment as there are some aspects that illustrate it: poor quality and cover of the internet, lack of highly-educated staff that can adapt to distance teaching as well as living conditions of the population of Uzbekistan giving no opportunities to afford proper distance-study devices. I truly believe that these circumstances do not only enable pupils to obtain knowledge but also demoralises them. Another issue is that online classes are way inefficient than in-person ones. The reason is people mostly feel inconvenient attaining online as I can remember myself hesitating to ask for additional information about the new topic during this. Even though we can overlook this thing, there is another. For example, most of the students may not conceive full information about crucial aspects of the topic and it can commonly wind up with misunderstanding between them and their teacher as it is pretty challenging to state a clear case on the online platform where it is impossible to use body language to direct someone to your very aim. To conclude, even if there were perfect conditions to study online, an informal atmosphere and additional ways to interact with an instructor is able to lead to detrimental outcomes for either student or teacher.