In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?(Advantages and Disadvantages)

It is thought by some people that,suggesting children do anything with perseverance always leads them to fruitful outcomes. This essay will address both positives and negative facts of this idea. To commence, It is important to develop persistency at an early age in order to have a self-esteem and confidence mindset.If children do not have the habit of hard work, they will struggle in future.That's why it is a good idea to advise children to do hard work in order to succeed in life. Besides this,It could take the children one step forward in their career if they try hard. Children have the capability to learn anything if they have proper guidance. For example, children who have been taught good time management with their studies are always able to fulfil any deadline related tasks in their corresponding job fields. However,too much hard-working work sometimes has detrimental effects on the child. Firstly,It is possible to mislead the child with the idea of a hard-working mentality. This is because only hard work can not always get a successful life.Sometimes,It is difficult to get success without having a genuine passion for the work. Therefore, it is not a good idea to always instruct children to do anything with hard work.Another important thing to remember,If children do not have routine life that could arise both physical and mental problems. For instance, research published by the new york times states that,A large number of children having sleeping problems as well as concomitant depression because of their working behaviour. To conclude,advising children to hard work to gain anything has both merits and demerit consequences.While it helps children to gain self-confidence and a successful career,But false promising and problems related to both mental and physical also concerning facts related to this advice