As earth runs out of natural resources, we have started to look to space for solutions. However, some people argue that this is the wrong thing to do, and instead we should look for alternative solutions here on earth. To what extent do you agree with them? What alternatives might there be to exploiting space for natural resources

Nowadays, human beings are looking for the outer region from the earth atmosphere to find the ways of energy -producing methods to sustain as a nation, however some of the population do not agree with the mentioned statement and their idea is to find new ways of energy generation technologies which were limited to the earth. Since there were plenty of resources available in outer space; really the chances are higher and also human beings already enriched with the necessary scientific knowledge, this essay will be agreed a lot with the statement of surfing the outer space, but with also some negative points due to the massive investment that need to sacrifice for the space researches. People are curious a lot about the behavioural nature of the outer earth for many centuries before, so tend to do researches on other objects like the moon and also in other planets such as Mars, because whatever the process will do to take out the energy sources will not be affected the earth. Digging petroleum wells on the earth surface is surely be harmful in the future as living beings on earth, but no issues arise if any other planet or object is excavated. Since no one is going to protest for their lands, it is easy to continue the excavations on other planets, not as on the earth. For example, Space -X; the project launched by Elon Mask currently involved in the process of finding new energy sources. So, with the increasing technology it is better to go beyond the limits and find energy sources from outer space is recommended. By the way, the initial cost is the issue over the space mine, and also as some people said, alternative solutions such as solar and wind energy can be used as renewable energy sources since those are available freely on earth, also the required investments are comparatively lower for this solution over trying to search resources out from our planet. Furthermore, the solar panel efficiencies are increasing rapidly, so the reliability increases for the solar energy. To conclude, despite some drawbacks of finding energy sources from outer earth, with the curiosity of the human population, space excavation has lots of benefits over finding sources within the earth surface.