Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is said that kids should be raised to be competitive, while others think that cooperation will be more valuable as they enter adulthood. This essay will make the case that although competing with other peers brings success to children, being able to work as a team will be more beneficial later in life. On the one hand, a sense of competition creates a drive to win for minors because it teaches them to work hard and stay resilient. This is because children who want to be successful will always try their best at everything they take part in, and overcome any obstacles on their way to the lofty goals. For example, juveniles who play competitive sports are mentally stronger and less likely to forgo than those who don't when things get harder in life. However, I believe that the ability to work with other people is more of use as kids become adults. On the other hand, having good communication and teamwork skills will be more crucial throughout their lives because people can work easier and more productive. That is to say, when a person is able to perform a job effectively with others, productivity will be enhanced, which is very important for his/her career. In fact, many global leaders in the world are very good at communicating with each other and optimising the strength of each individual in his or her company. I strongly agree with this idea as cooperation is a very essential skill that everyone should master in today's world. In conclusion, if children want to achieve success in their future careers, it is better to be cooperative with peers and colleagues than competing with them.