The media tends to focus on problems rather than positive developments. Some people think that this is harmful to individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The media is the most debatable platform for today's generation. some members of society think that this creates problems on the individuals as well as residents. I will discuss both positive and negative side for this thought. First, the news mentioned only half proved statements with some harsh arguments to influence people. furthermore, humas are forced to think negative matters more and more. This will spread wrong impact on everyone. For instance, as per the recent survey, media is showing the number of cases of corona increasing state wise and make people scared, however, they should print updates regarding citizens', who are vaccinated then only persons woke up with lots of hopes. In this case, I saw younger once loose the hope and do not dare to bring any changes into the life. In addition, media shows the criminal reports on daily basis rather than that they should include the laws which came into force to finish that. If anyone thinks about this, then they are inviting those time again because it attracts. They should come up with all new thoughts, has some adventures or excitement, otherwise society stayed in dark phase for long time and never bring their originality. If people like fun, then their expectations are also going with that flaw. In conclusion, I agree on this statement that the media channels should highlighted the positive thoughts not the negative one. Because some community thinks that describing problems is harmful for the society. For the developed nations, this kind of work pretended as downgraded.