Nowadays some people have anti-social behavior and lack respect to others.What are the reasons? What are the solutions?

In today todays era few individuals miss behave and does not give respect to others. There are numerous reasons behind it such as lack of guidance and illiteracy. In order to tackle this problem multiple steps can be taken. The major reason strike to my mind is that, some people have lack of parental guidance because nowadays people become workaholic and they do not pay attention to behavior of their children,they watch violent episodes in their absent which tends to make to make their behavior against society. Moreover, illiteracy is also major cause that people disrespect others, they have not learned basic ethics. To justify it, teachers teach pupils that if you want take respect firstly you give respect to others. Also, people spend large amount of time in front of social media they gain negative thoughts from celebrities. Moving toward solution, parents should give proper counseling to their offspring and keenly observe the behavior of babies, so that they can improve their negative behavior for others. In addition to this, government should build community centre where masses can get together and also give respect to each other. Also, authorities should improve the litrecy rate of country which will play major role in avoiding anti social behavior and to learn respect. For instance, laws should be made against using abuse language. In conclusion, although, lack of proper education, influence of social media and lack of time are the main cause behind anti social behavior; however, multifold steps can ve useful to mitigate the issue like improve litrecy rate and proper parental guidance.