People aim to achieve balance between their work and lives. But few people achieve it.

There is absolutely no doubt that in the 21st century, it is quite difficult to adjust their lives and occupation. However, many citizens are trying to balance between their job and resides and some of the individuals are successful in it. The prime hurdles people face is too much workload. One possible solution would be to proper time management. To begin with, there is a one obvious reason why few people cannot balance between their work and their lives. Firstly, Nowadays, in most of the organisations or industries, employers have to work 10-12 hours and it is compulsory for them. Due to the hectic job, too much pressure and workload on them so they cannot live happily as well as they cannot spend their quality time with friends and family. As a result, few citizens are unable to adjust their life with job. for instance, According to Harward University stated, 50% of IT recruiters lived far from their residence so they did not enjoy their life with colleagues and loved one's because they have to only focus of their work life. Some solutions could be adopted in order to avoid such a situation.Some individuals are aware about how to manage their work life and prosperous life. If people want to live happily, they make proper time management between their living life and job life. Moreover, they have to give some quality time to their loved one's because it is our aspects of the life so if you are pleased then you can automatically concentrate on work also. For example, Rakesh jhunjhunwala who is the well-known trader in the share market and he works for 6 hours. After his job, he do some activities as well as live entertainment life. To recapitulate, it is clearly problem of such complexity in modern era that no solution is likely in short term. However, the prime hurdle is too much amount of work and this issue is tackled by time management