Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while ​    others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too.​     Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly believed that, decisions should made by managers in the companies, when many argue that employees also have to take a part to make a strategy. Manager is specific person that knows a lot about how to make great decisions, however, other workers also should introduce their ideas to develop the company that they work. In my point of view both managers and employees must help while finding new ideas. Some people support the opinion that only high-qualified employees like managers should make decisions in big companies. Because of the fact that, managers are know how to make perfect steps to improve the quality of company. In other words, they have great experience rather than simple employees. Furthermore, managers can solve serious problems and can do right actions that leads the company to forwards. On the other hand, all employees are significant part of the company. For that reason, they have to take care about development of the business and share with their ideas. Sometimes it might bring success and suitable benefits. In some cases, it helps to employees make a great achievements and give the opportunity to carrier growth. What is more, some wrong strategies of managers will be corrected by office workers. That is why, many claim that it is useful to hear the opinion of the coworkers. To sum up, all members of the company should participate to making plans for future of the company. And it gives the opportunity to be more creative and innovative which are the main criterias of the successful company.