Universities should allocate the same amount of money to sports activities as they do allocate to the libraries To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that sport activities at universities are equally important to libraries and must have the same allocation of funds as this service.In my opinion, I completely agree with this view and I think that improving sport facilities may provide valuable advantages to students. Firstly, playing sports at universities can help students to be in good health and avoid many diseases. If reading books can contribute to the growth of mindset and building deep and a wide knowldege, practicing physical exercise will help scholars to improve their body strength and being in a good heath. As a result, they will avoid many willness and being lazy and tired all times and therefore, they will more active and effective in their study and the chances to be successful academically will be more higher. For example, many researches demonstrated that palying physical activity decreases the risks of diabete and heart attack. That is why investing in sport facilities at universities can be valuable as in libraries. Secondly, this approach can help youngers to avoid many mental health problems and then be effective in their study and also in their personal life. In other words, playing physical activity remains one of the way of entertainment and having some fun which important to release and detox mind from the negativity and the stress. Consequently, they will be able to fulfil a number of key functions and activities, such as, the ability to feel, express and manage a range of positive and negative emotions and also the ability to form and maintain good relationships with others. Thus, this approach can help students to stay positive and avoid many mental disorders such as depression and anxiety. In conclusion, although that libraries universities may have a various benefits to students, I believe that also sport facilities is essential because it helps them to improve their physical and mental health.