Technological development in earlier times brought more changes to the life of ordinary people then recent technological development have brought? Do you agree or disagree?

Technology has always done a wonderful job of bringing all the changes in the life of people. A chunk individual opines that the earlier technology brought changes in our ancestors' lives were better compared to today’s life.I; However, believe that modern technology offers great benefits. To begin with, bulk productions of modern gadgets are made possible at affordable prices for individuals. For instance, authorities made policies for manufacturers that benefit them through mammoth tax deductions which enables them to sell their products at a reasonable cost. This is the reason that nowadays almost all people have the phone earlier which was not feasible. Moreover, convenience is the other aspect of modern technology. With the help of science and research, the bulky parts have been replaced with lighter yet stronger material. For instance, size of the electronic appliances such as TV and computer has significantly reduced over the years. Lastly, modern technology is more eco-friendly. Governments are spending enormous money to tackle the issue of pollution, thus it is really beneficial for the environment that today’s technology is biodegradable. For instance,less plastic is used while manufacturing these products as the consequences of this carbon footprint is reduced. On the other hand, earlier technology Paved the way for modern development and alter life in unimaginable ways. For instance, what the invention of railway tracks did in times gone by, the Boeing 747 have done for our times. In conclusion near improvements in technology have proved to have a greater positive impact on the environment and society than older ones.