Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in words, pictures, music, or film, in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

Artists need to be free through the government to bring out their creativity from their minds by using words, images, music and movies they want and I strongly agree with this matter that they should have this right to express their ideas. When an artist can tell everything easily her or his skills come out of mind and it can create great artwork and also improve. If a painter had such a right to paint everything without any limitation, it would be able to paint at a higher level which would be great painting instead of telling something with some limitations, absolutely getting an imperfect effect. On the other hand, artists are very sensitive persons and getting prohibitions can make them nervous and they may think about giving up. So having just a small number of these types creates a society destroyed also people need art to touch their soul and have some good time for their rest and it is clear that without art our pleasure time will not be really good. In conclusion, the arts are our value in life and the government has to let them be free and do everything that they want because not having this allows their production to get injured also professionals in this era must take measures as soon as possible.