In recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing. Discuss this issue. Give reasons and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays,many youngsters have been involved in illegal activities in urban areas around the world.due to various reasons this phenomenon occur.In this essay, I will explain the causes behind these obstacles and how could eradicate this scenario. On the one hand, due to various reasons crimes activities are increasing day by day. Firstly,lack of employment opportunities, many of the adults are facing problems to find jobs therefore, they are forced to commit offenses to earn for livelihood. For example, in India thousands of students complete engineering every year, however,they are not getting the right job so the majority of students are frustrated from the family side as well as the society that force them to engage in illegal activities to earn money. Moreover,media has a major role to develop a criminal mentality in youth through games and vulgar videos. To prove that,one of the games that use weapons to play therefore children imagine they are living in that so they would get the willpower to do any crimes. Additionally,the innovation of nuclear families reduce the bonding between family members ancient days kids were grown up with grandparents so they should teach morals of lives to the toddler. On the other hand,there are plenty of avenues to solve this problem. the government should make sure to provide employment opportunities to the graduates that lead to avoiding financial issues. Furthermore,parents should find some time every day for the kid although they should teach the morals of life and kindness to everyone which help to enhance the bonding between progenitors and toddlers.Teachers also could play a vital role to mould good qualities in students,assist them throughout their studies and give awareness classes about the negative impacts of social media. To conclude,due to various reasons crimes has been increasing however with the help of the government, parents and teachers it could eradicate this situation.it is predicting,in future the crime level will mitigate.