Some people think that computer games are good for children's development. Others think it is bad. discuss both views and give your opinion

In this modern era, computer games have become popular among children. However, there are predominately contrasting views where a section of society deems that digital sport is constructive for children's holistic development, While others emphasize that it is destructive. Apparently, various factors make a section of society advocate that desktop play have a substantial contribution to the gradual development of the juvenile and have a plethora of reasons to substantiate it. First and foremost, not only it builds cognitive skills but also enhances problem-solving. To corroborate, according to research it is revealed that 70% of children become good decision-makers by playing onscreen games. Secondly, unlike the bygone traditional games, computer games aid to socialize with other younglings and improves communication skills. Hence, computer games have paramount significance for teenager's career growth and development. Nevertheless, some believe that desktop games have detrimental effects on youngsters for myriad reasons. Chiefly, if younglings are glued to the computers all day long, they will not participate in actual outdoor activities and develop an antisocial personality. For instance, according to Forbes magazine, it is revealed that youngsters are introverts for the past decade. Furthermore, it involves zero degrees of activity, and their eyes are on the desktop all the time which makes them obese and their eyesight becomes weak. Thus, it has a deteriorating effect on their health in the long run. To conclude, in my opinion, although computer games have decimal consequences, their constructive ripples in terms of enhancing motor skills and cognitive skills are unsurpassable. Needless to state, it's a mixed bag of bone and bane.