Governments should spend more money on medical research and less on researching the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent days,there is a debate regarding that in which research authorities should spend money.some people tend to believe that government should use more money for health research and reduce the amount spend for environmental research. i partially agree with this reason the reasons I will explain the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, due to various reasons I have supported this statement. Firstly,nowadays innovation of technologies and life styles lead to many health issues therefore, government should focus utilize more money for medical research for new diseases have been increasing day by day.For evidence, in these epidemic period shows that the necessity of advancement in hospital sector so scientists would find new medicines and vaccine to overcome this situation and more technologies require in medical sector to make new searches. Secondly,medical sector gives more revenue to the government so if government use money in these sector for them its a asset they could utilize these amount for other infrastructures. However, government should not avoid the environmental research. In recent days, environmental issues have been increasing so the necessities to find the problems in environment is essential. For example,in 2018 fire happened in amazon forest which depics depict the lack of to find environmental issues. moreover,natural disaster enormously affect the revenue of the countries so its legislations responsibility to protect them. To conclude, they are myriad of reasons why government should spend more money on health sector research however the necessity of environmental reasech could not avoid.it is predicting, in future government should acquire enough fund to spend these two researches.