Traffic jam brings a lot of problems to our life. What are the problems? What are the solution?

As global civilization continues, one of the major challenges faced in the big cities is being stuck in gridlock. Unfortunately, this causes a lot of stress and unproductivity as people are frustrated and often get to the office late. Thus, a possible way to salvage the situation is by encouraging remote and hybrid work options so that people do not have to commute to town daily. Will working remotely help resolve this problem? One of the problems is, that being stuck in a traffic jam leaves the public stressed and reduces their level of productivity since they have spent hours in an awful jam and often arrive at the office behind schedule. For example, my neighbors leave very early to beat the gridlock since they commute to the office daily. Sadly, the stress and time wasted affect their work output and mental health. Therefore, being held up in traffic offers many negative experiences. Fortunately, a possible solution to this issue would be working from home. This will enable individuals to reside in the countryside. For instance, companies that offer remote work service do not have deal with exhausted staffs and unproductivity, since they work from the comfort of their home saving time and avoiding stress. Clearly, avoiding stress offers a good level of productivity. Hence, working remotely is the best approach to solve this problem. In Conclusion, Traffic jams have become part of our lives. Unfortunately, this results to many drawbacks such as loss of time and mental health challenges and a possible solution would be that everyone needs to work from home. Therefore, the government should implement hybrid and working remotely in the labour law. So that firms can offer these options to their staff.