Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is believed that lots of pupils are not diligent and assiduous in classes. Although there are different reasons for this case, that can be sorted out by the teachers. To begin with, nowadays, 70 per cent of pupils still in a class has different characteristics. It may be so difficult to be attentive with such strength. Furthermore, it is the responsibility of a teacher to keep or maintain the politeness of a class by understanding their way of thinking. Using a simple and comprehensive manner of teaching can help the students to keep their concentration on classes. However, in such classes, learning by heart are the only ones who benefit from this sort of teaching. For instance, if a professor just read the lesson from PowerPoint without giving any passion, eagerness to students, many children may not be interested in the topic. On the other hand, if teachers use an appropriate method such as exploiting a diagram and video on his lesson to explain it, it would help students paying attention properly. Nevertheless, all students can gain knowledge. Secondly, separating students into their groups can mingle with each other during the break and other activities. For example, the World Education System has confirmed that children from different groups can help their friends to promote their studies. In a nutshell, students, although in large numbers, maybe help each other. Also, it provided that the teachers oversee their homework and maintain a great attitude toward the class.