young people who commit serious crimes such as robbery or a violent attack should be punished in the same way as adults. To what extent do you agree/ disagree ?

It is irrefutable that, In an advanced,pace world crime rate pump up very speedily. Youngsters are committed serious crimes. Such as robbery or a violent attack should be punished in some way as adults. I completely disagree with the statement. I would like to explicate at length in the upcoming paragraph. Commencing with the prominent reason why youth commit serious crimes like robbery or a violent attack should be punished as a grown-up. Firstly, the alma mater's responsibility is to teach juniors to learn about crime. Because, The academies are inspired him, that is harmful to his career. for example at a young age, teenagers are attracted to very quickly. The main reason behind this is the crimes movie's, games. In as much as they engage the mindset of minors to violence. That cause, they seeing this deeply. They motivate kids to lawlessness. He makes first -time small evil. However, they attracted big violations. Furthermore, the bad company is also fascinated to on this way. Due to, in the little one's life to impression on their friends. So parents should concentrate on this and ask children's to avoid from bad impact. In addition, authority takes crucial steps. One of them they organized motivation programs. To inspire him as, the future of over nation. Besides this, the administration does not give parlous punishment. Such as this is Dangerous for his body. lastly, that is also the responsibility of newborns to seeing their career plans and their importance for their country and family. The next is to draw the mind on activities and examine. To talking humans and friends to this evil. In conclusion, although the genitor to keeping an eye on it habits. On the other hand administration because, few reasons like unemployment. To create the chances of works. Money is a requirement to live. That reason,I completely oppose this statement.