Young people who commit serious crimes such as robbery or a violent attack should be punished in the same way as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the advanced pace world, youngsters commit several illegal acts such as theft and assaults. A Popular stratum of society tends to believe that children should also punish them like mature people. I completely disagree with this statement I would like to confirm it at length in the upcoming paragraph. Commencing with a prominent reason why Minors commit crimes at less age owing to it promotes crime rates in the nations. Besides this, they do not fully understand the criminal acts. To cite an example, I do list sent me a grown-up physically and look like adults, but they are not mentally mature to take their decision in a good manner. Moreover, some of the youth do bad activities due to peer pressure and harassment by others. Thus, they are not able to control their anger and emotions. Furthermore, Authority should take few steps to encourages youngsters about how to live a happy and disciplined life. Firstly, they prove a number of places where young people can learn from recreational activities. Secondly, instead of sending criminal children to Prison they should send them to juvenile schools where they learn a lot about their studies and it helps them To stay focus on their future. Mainly, if the community should take care of them and encourage them to study, It changes their mindset from negative to positive thoughts. In conclusion, I completely oppose this statement because children’s are the future of our country. They should have a chance to study and live their life in a good manner. If they send a dollar cents to prison it not only cause psychological problem but also causes mental harassment to them