The protection of environment is most important issue in the world today, but governments are not doing enough about it. To what extent do you think individuals can help to protect the environment?

In today past faced life environmental,problems and deterioration of the environment are the most dominant issues around the world. Worldwide harms from this conundrum are not sustainable. In fact common individuals cannot solve it yet their daily routine works and way of life impact these issues to make it imperfect and superior. In my, oppinion governances should take steps to promote awareness among residents as well as take wide-reaching purposes to fight global environmental issues. Commencing with, there are numerous reasons attributed to the harms environment. The first and foremost construction of industries, buildings and development of factories are increasing high. In addition to global warming act banned because it causes vigorous diseases like skin cancer. Administrations took several initiatives regarding this issue but without the contribution of any,individual anyone cannot solve this problem. furthermore, the usage of air conditioning at an alarming rate which lead to global warming in the modern era. Moreover, the governments should prohibit public vehicles and ask for everyone use only public transport. It improves the economic position of the country and they invest more funds on environmental issues. Additionally, administrations cancelled the license of factories that are producing dangerous chemicals into rivers and ponds. For instance, administrations make restrictions that every industry needs to generate renewable energy for their machines or continue their producing materials. In conclusion, governments should take action against these factories and awarding the individuals by organising more environmental issues related events to protect our environment. hence, it is to promote by all means