Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

To be honest, the number of tourists is increasing day by day, since some people believe that it can give them two benefits at once, unforgettable memories and the possibility to expand cultural knowledge. However, there are some people who think in contrast, that travelling is killing time and wasting money. In my belief, travelling is useful every time and its advantages cover its disadvantages. In this essay we will discuss both sides and state own opinion. On the one hand travelling around the world is full of powerful reasons why people worth a try. In fact, getting outside gives us some time to run away from problems and to be on your own. It allows to improve your physical and mental health. Beside this, you will get invaluable experiences and get up one step closer to another culture. In addition, it is agreed that after visiting another part of the world people restores its spent strength and thanks to it they can also have energies and motivation to work harder and earn that wasted money or even they may double it. Travelling is same with investing in yourself. On the other hand, travelling is not good idea in some times, it happens for several reasons. Such as, your trip can not be as you expected. In that case, you will feel like, that you killed precious time and money. Fortunately, it happens not very often, as today people have a lot of capabilities to plan your travelling. The next cause is that, travelling grabs your financial empowerment, since due to 21st century’s economic everything costs a lot of money. And it is difficult spend your money in few time, when you earn them very long times. To sum up, even travelling let you lose your money, we have only one life and we should try it. Benefits of travelling overweighs its jambs. I believe that, travelling plays a significant role in human life.