Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others disagree. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is generally believed that extremal activities are needed to be removed at all, whilst other people think controversially. This essay completely disagrees with the statement. In my opinion, these kinds of sports present to individuals the tons of pleasant emotions and usually danger of them are largely overestimated by people. Firstly, risky sports are considered to be funny and interesting entertainment. The most people desire to visit these types of places, where there is an amazing atmosphere to feel amused by what are they doing. In addition, our organism requires these activities been done because of the pleasure that the brain gets. The good example for this is the hormones like such as adrenalin, serotonin and dopamine which makes human to be on cloud nine. Secondly, the hazards of dangerous sports are widely exaggerated even though they consist of myriads of sorts of sport activities, so everybody has a magnificent opportunity to pick up one of them that seems to be the most fascinating. For instance, my father occasionally climbs the mountains of Alatau in order to ski in the winter. He always used to take his younger fellow workers there and share us with the experiences because it was quite safely. To conclude, dangerous sports are thought to be one of the part of human happiness and also it is not as so hazardous as people think.