Compared to the past, more people are now studying abroad because it is more convenient and cheaper than before. Do you think this is beneficial to the foreign student's home country? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Currently, studying abroad is becoming more and more popular due to the many advantages, which it has. From my point of view, this phenomenon can be beneficial to the foreign student’s homeland, since it will contribute to its development in various fields. One of the reasons for the benefits of such an education is that international undergraduate may choose to come back and bring useful knowledge homeland after graduation. They can not only provide new ideas about how different areas can be improved but also serve as an inspiring example for others to study abroad and contribute upon return. A good illustration of this is Norway, where such a practice is fairly common. Norwegians graduate from foreign universities and return to improve their country. A second reason why foreign education is helpful maybe that it can contribute improve the international partnership between states. Student exchange programs lead to the conclusion of lucrative contracts for both parties, as well as the fulfilment of financial obligations. Besides, if graduate work abroad after their studies, they can strengthen trade relations between their motherland and the country in which they currently live. A good illustration of this is China, whose students study in many developed countries. They set up their business there and build partnerships with homeland`s companies. To conclude, studying abroad has become especially relevant now. However, I think that such an education can positively influence the country of residence of foreign students, for example, on professional development, as well as strengthening multinational cooperation.