Some people believe that by killing someone society is also making a crime, so, that why death penalty should be forbidden. Life in prison would be a better punishment. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, whereas, the people living have been developing, but the rate of crimes is climbing; as a result, governments kill people who do it, but a group of people believe that when society kills one person for an offence. In fact, the population making crime too, yet the best way for these kinds of people is to live in prison. I subscribe to this idea because people who are not good can be changed and family of these inhabitants can see them. On the one hand, people who commit an offence can change their behaviour; therefore, we can use these populations to fill the job position. In other words, authorities can change these kinds of people,most of whom do not have college graduations by books, officer behaviour and other works; then use these people for different parts of countries for working instead of observing the migration from other districts. To illustrate, people who are in jail in Brazil must study books and when they can finish the number of books they can go out of this place; moreover, these kinds of communities are not following crimes for the second time. On the other hand, when the law does not kill people who are in prison, then they can see their family; hence, the children of these persons not only do not make an offence(due to the fact they can see they are a real guide and a result of doing these works) but also they can see our parents instead of their photos. To conclude, what is crucial is that doing work can help society to improve its manner, so killing the person who is committing a crime is not a good way; nevertheless, prisons are the best place for this evidence.