in the past, people wore their traditional clothes and followed their cultures. these days, most people wear similar clothes and therefore look very similar to one another. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

English is an international language used to communicate, so learning English is necessary for Thai students. Undoubtedly, choosing a teacher to teach is one of the elements that will make learning English successfully. In my opinion, learning English with a Thai teacher is better than learning with a native speaker for three reasons. Firstly, most Thai teachers are better at understanding the needs and nature of Thai students. Accordingly, Thai teachers are Thai, so they will have techniques for learning English for Thai students. Furthermore, Thai teachers know problems that Thai students misunderstand or confuse. While native speakers do not realize that because they grew up using English. It follows that Thai students will be more understood if they study with Thai teachers. Secondly, Thai teachers tend to be very accurate on grammar. Therefore, if they learn English with Thai teachers, students will have more focus on grammar. For instance, Thai teachers always give students a lot of grammar assignments. Writing assignments were deducted points when students made mistakes concerning grammar. Besides that, examinations tend to have a high score in the grammar section. It makes it clear that study English with Thai teachers, students will be proficient in grammar. Moreover, Thai teachers use the same language as Thai students. Therefore, it is convenient for students to ask teachers questions which they do not understand. Furthermore, they will feel less tensed if they study with someone who speaks their language. These reasons show that learning English with teachers who use the same language as the students is better. In conclusion, several reasons support that learning English with a Thai teacher is better than studying with a native speaker.