In many countries, governments spend large sums of money on the arts and this is supported by some taxpayers as worthwhile. Others, however, think that this money would be better spent on health and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by many people that government should responsible for the arts, while others argued that spending money on fundamental human rights such as health and education is a responsibility for the government to safeguard. In my opinion, the argument that it is better to spend money on education and healthcare is an argument that is both advantageous and disadvantage by many. The two views will be thoroughly discussed and analysed before drawing a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, there are many several benefits that government should spend a large sum of money on healthcare and education. Firstly, low-income families provide a chance to have an effective medical treatment such as the exorbitant cost of medicine. In addition, the authorities can maintain the health of the population by increasing a spot for checking their health problem. Secondly, children and university students is an important role in developing countries. If all children and university students, the most significant resource for the country's development, have more education opportunities, the country will be more competitive at an international level. On the other hand, it is not only healthcare policy but also diets and a clean environment that government should spend money on.To start with, the government should play a role in an individual's diet. For instance, if citizens have a lack power to buy a healthy diet, they can provide health problems such as high cholesterol and high level of sugar. This mean government should pay attention to the human diet. Moreover, it will provide many benefits if the government spent the money on this such as free healthy meal To summarize, education and healthcare is a significant part of human right that government should have a responsibility with.