Many children have become habit to about excessive mobile application day and night Why do you think this is so ? What parents can do to avoid this situation declining further?

Usage of mobile apps has become increasingly prevailing across the mobile users. Special youngsters use numerous app in their routine life. Due to this, it becomes an inseparable part of the day to day life. In this essay, I will discuss the cause behind this habit and how parents decrease the screen timing of their children. Having eagle eyes on the causes, there are several factors behind the popularity of mobile applications among youngsters. The top-notch concrete reason is that the education systems have distance-learning programs which totally rely on the mobile applications. Apart from this, the second coherent reason is that parents are working. So that, Delhi mobile to children to eradicating their isolation period. For example, TOI illustrates that 80% of youth use more mobile applications than past because parents gave the mobile to the children at a younger age. In addition, children are not mature enough to use mobile applications at this age. As a result, it becomes a habit of using more applications in electronic devices. Shifting towards the solutions how parents should keep away their children from these devices due to the negative impact. The first and foremost thing which parents can do is that they should introduce their younger ones to physical activities such as gym and exercise, outdoor sports. Also, they believe that their children might be motivated by these activities. Moreover, they develop health and environment around them and give information about the benefits of sports. Furthermore, outdoor games are the best way to keep them away from the negative impacts of technology. Hence, parents should emerge other physical activities which indirectly decline their habit of over screen time. To recapitulate, I reiterate that it is true that majority of the children are attracted towards mobile application as education purpose and slay their loneliness but parents should take responsibility to our them about the bad effects of excessive use of cell phone's applications.