In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, new edge technologies have been globally invented in various industries. One of the most popular innovations is driverless transportation. In the future, the vehicles will be automatically driven without a driver. The travellers are all the passengers, not having a driver man. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages of automatic vehicles, which affect road accident reduction and having more space to commute the passengers and luggage. First of all, injury accidents on the road continue and hit high percentages in many countries nowadays. Scientists invent a driverless technology by applying artificial intelligence, machine learning, and virtual reality (VR) maps to understand human instinct deeply when driving to make it more precise as it can be. This development leads to mobile efficiency and also reduce road accidents. Moreover, the human-being limitation, such as lacking rest, drunken drivers, and less visual performance, is disrupted by driverless technology. The more maps and advanced computer programming are accurate, the more increase a travelling safety. Another benefit of no driver solutions is that the vehicle's space is spacious. For a private car, without having a driver seat in the car, all travellers can bring their luggage and more stuff. They can share and have the happiest time together along the road trip because no one has to be a driver. Additionally, the passengers' area can be extended in public transportation, causing without the driver area and replaced by computer programming instead. Furthermore, the coming of driverless solutions makes the daily commute for people in a metropolitan area more efficient and practical. The expansive space, including the public and private side, would benefit all commuters regarding travel-time management and air pollution reduction. In conclusion, vehicles with the driverless idea are an advantage to society that outweigh the disadvantaged view. Looking at the macro aspect, the decreasing of accidents on the road and the pollutions in the air are excellent results of new technology adoption to the population. On personal travelling, the private car can carry more baggage and vacation things.