Today more people are shopping online than ever before. Why do people choose to shop in this way? Are there disadvantages to shopping online?

Nowadays, purchasing products from the Internet has become a trend and a number of citizens do it. People select this kind of shopping for some reasons, however this situation brings some cons that I will explain them. The main reason that people elect online shopping is time management; my point is in these days, all humans are busier than past they do not have much time, and they are in hurry. Consequently, they prefer to choose online shopping to reduce their waste time rather than browse in the boutiques or window-shopping. The second issue is a variety of goods that community can buy I mean, people can select a wide range of equipment from around the world just by their credit card. For instance, Amazon is one of the well-known chain stores that has various products and people around the world can purchase their favorite good just by registering on the website and pay the products. As a result, people prefer to buy online shops for saving time and choice a variety of products. On the other hand, buying products from online stores have some drawbacks. Firstly, when citizens obtain goods from popular online stores some retail outlets or local markets have to eliminate. Due to, local shops do not make a profit, and they become bankrupt so they remove their business. Secondly, when people pick up products from online markets they do not make sure buy genuine equipment. Despite the fact that paying too much on the original good and do not see it then, they receive a fake one. In addition, some online shops have fake accounts maybe they do not exist either but people order goods and pay the money also never reach on their products. Furthermore, if people want to use online shops, they should select famous stores and it would be better for them. In summary, many people prefer to purchase their products in the online stores because saving time is significant for them. Although this situation make some negative aspects, that I mentioned previously.